Oak CNC controller: No
CNC Control System Serial Number: Acorn 3625
DC3IOB: No
CNC12: Yes
CNC11: No
CPU10 or CPU7: No

ClearPath SDSK Motor Schematics Release 4

Post by lklloyd »

I'm new to this form and I have some questions about the schematics for the Clear Path motors. I have downloaded two schematic the first one is for wiring up one clear path motor S14971.DWG. The other schematic Drawing is for wiring up three clear Path motors S14972.DWG. The First drawing S14971.DWG does not show any relays being hock ups on this drawing at all. The next drawing S14972 is for wiring up three motors this drawing shows relays being hocked up. I'll call the first relay the Back and the second relay Front. I know the back relay is the one that is hooked up with the Acorn CNC board and it is not showing any wiring hock ups. But the front relay board shows this relay being hocked up instead of the back relay. do I add another relay board or is this drawing screwed up ;)
cnckeith
Acorn CNC Controller: Yes
Allin1DC CNC Controller: Yes
Oak CNC controller: Yes
CNC Control System Serial Number: none
DC3IOB: Yes
CNC11: Yes
CPU10 or CPU7: Yes

Re: ClearPath SDSK Motor Schematics Release 4

Post by cnckeith »

drawing is correct.
Need support? READ THIS POST first. http://centroidcncforum.com/viewtopic.php?f=60&t=1043
All Acorn Documentation is located here: viewtopic.php?f=60&t=3397
Answers to common questions: viewforum.php?f=63
and here viewforum.php?f=61
Gear we use but don't sell. https://www.centroidcnc.com/centroid_di ... _gear.html
lklloyd
Allin1DC CNC Controller: No

Post by lklloyd »

So your saying I have to have two relays boards. And which one is correct?
Nigelo
CNC Control System Serial Number: F045DA80C8B8-0905181172
E415F6F70BC3-0318203049
98F07B91FC6B-0123236802

Post by Nigelo »