PLC Program For Emco PC Turn 55 (using original turret board and motor) <Success>

All things related to the Centroid Acorn CNC Controller

Moderator: cnckeith

Threedj16
Acorn CNC Controller: Yes
Allin1DC CNC Controller: No
Oak CNC controller: No
CNC Control System Serial Number: C8FD19F23AFF-0213180659
DC3IOB: No
CNC11: No
CPU10 or CPU7: No

PLC Program For Emco PC Turn 55 (using original turret board and motor) <Success>

Post by Threedj16 »

Wanted to start a new post for this as I figured it might get buried in my original thread. This is the thing that is stumping me big time. I've been reading through the other posts, downloading all the turret files I can, but just not following it very well.

Ok, I am completely new to turret operation, but I'll describe to the best of my abilities the operation of the Emco PC Turn 55 turret with pics.